Lucy Fugelseth Lucy Fuglseth
Title I
Email: lfuglseth@isd599.org

Andrea Gunufson

Andrea Gunufson
Special Ed.
Email: agunufson@isd599.org



Denise Ingberg

 

Denise Ingberg
Detention Center
Email: dingberg@isd599.org

Ext: 166

 


Stella Jagol

 

Stella Jagol
Special Ed
Email: sjagol@isd599.org

 

 


Jean Kollin Jean Kollin
Special Ed.
Email: jkollin@isd599.org

Tammy Lenz Tammy Lenz
Special Ed.
Email: tlenz@isd599.org

Bonnie Meine

Bonnie Meine
Special Ed.
Email: bmeine@isd599.org

Ext. 171


Lisa Orre Lisa Orre
Special Ed.
Email: lorre@isd599.org

Joni Page

Joni Page
Library
Email: jpage@isd599.org

Ext. 218


Dione Rasmussen Dione Rasmussen
Special Ed.
Email: drasmussen@isd599.org

Lori Sannes Lori Sannes
Special Ed.
Email: lsannes@isd599.org
Traci Nowacki

Tracy Nowacki
Special Ed.
Email:tnowacki@isd599.org